Maja

Det är 11 måndarder sen imorgon. Och jag kan inte förstå att jag lever utan dig.
Tiden går så fort och jag hatar att jag kan vara lycklig igen.


When my tear hits the floor you will know why I've been weeping

It will open the door to all the secrets I've been keeping


Cause I have gathered all my feelings in a bottle in my eye

And now it's time to release them. Open up, let them fly

Why my heart's been so sore from the secrets I've been keeping

When my tear hits the floor, I've been crying for you
Timo Räisänen - When my tear hits the floor


And I knew that you were a truth,
I would rather lose,
than to have never lain beside at all

And I'm thinking of what Sarah said,
That love is watching someone die.
Death cab for cutie - what Sarah said


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0